Everyone gets their own account, and what they can open.
Add the personIn Settings, “Team”: with their email address, they get their own account.
Open access sharingThe “Access sharing” block shows what each role sees. The calendar is always visible.
Limit their servicesIn a service, “More options” then “Who can do it”.
Didn't that answer your question? Write to us